Are you having problems with the game or any other issue? Please feel free to contact us so we can assist you.
If you'd still like to delete your account, you can request deletion here. Your account and data will be deleted in accordance with applicable German and European data protection laws.
Please be aware that once your account has been fully deleted, we're not able to restore it. If you change your mind after requesting deletion, you can reactivate your account by logging into it within the next 7 days. If that isn't possible, please reach out to our support team as early as possible otherwise we may not be able to intervene in time.
To get started with deleting your account, enter the email address linked to your account(s) below. We'll send you an email containing a confirmation link. If you don't have an email address associated with your account, you can delete your account by accessing the Data usage options while logged into the game.