I would like to remove my account and all the data that you store about me. How do I do that?
You can delete your account and all your data attached to it via our Goodbye Tool.
This page allows you to delete your account(s) and all the respective data. Important: the deletion can not be reversed.
Please follow the steps below:
Please submit your email address using the form below
You will be mailed a link shortly. Click it to view your accounts and confirm the deletion.