Article

I bought Gold but I stopped playing in the meantime. Will I lose my Gold when I log in again?

No, you will not lose your Gold. All purchased Gold is linked to the game account and remains there unless the account gets deleted upon user request. 

Please take note that advisors will keep doing their work even in your absence. If you activated the automatic extension of their services, you will keep paying for their services and your gold will deplete accordingly.