My world is closed and I forgot to migrate my character. What can I do?
Please contact our customer support as soon as possible and we will make sure that your character will be migrated to an active world. Please also mention to which world you would like to transfer your character.
Please note, that if the world will be archived, all data will be lost and there will be no possibility to migrate your character anymore. This will likely happen 1 month after the closure. Please don't wait till the last moment!