How can I delete my account from a world?
An game account can be deleted via an option in the settings. You can find it under: Account → Delete account.
Please note that deletion will occur after five days and can be cancelled anytime during those five days. Only the account on the current world is deleted. If you want to delete your game accounts on multiple worlds you have to delete them individually.