How do I save my progress?
Forge of Empires is an online game, therefore your progress is saved automatically and you don't need to do anything yourself. Each time you load the game, you will continue your progress from when you left the game.
Some progresses even moved forward, while you were not present in the game (social interactions, production timers, etc.).
But be aware, that you may lose access to your account, if you haven't registered it yet and start a world from scratch after the next login. We therefore advise to register the account in time via the account settings.