Can I transfer my account to someone else?
Transferring your account to another player is not possible in most circumstances for privacy reasons. An account can only be transferred with the explicit consent of the support team, and only in the instance that we do not have any privacy concerns. In the instance you wish to transfer your account, please contact the support team so we can determine if we can make an exception, but please note that in most cases, these requests will be rejected. Transferring an account without permission can lead to sanctions being placed on the account.