1. Account

1. Account

1. Account

I would like to delete my game account completely and/or have all stored data removed.

We are sad to see you go!

If you still have an active game world: log in, open the settings and click on Data Privacy Management. A new window will open where you can scroll to the bottom and click on the link that leads you to the deletion page.

If you do not have an active game world anymore: Please contact our support team for further assistance.