How can I delete an account from a world?
A world account can be deleted through Settings > Account > Delete account. Deletion will occur after five days, can be canceled anytime during those five days, once done it's permanent and cannot be reversed. Only the account on the current world is deleted. If you want to delete game accounts on multiple worlds you have to delete them individually. Account deletion should be confirmed with account's password.
The option will ONLY
be available if only password and / or email address have not changed in the last 5 days.