My city disappeared and my progress is lost
If your game starts from the beginning or shows a different city, you may have been logged out of your original account. This can happen after reinstalling the game, changing devices, or clearing your app or browser data.
If your account was connectedIf you connected your account to an email address, Facebook, Google Play, or Game Center,
log in again using the same method.
1. Open the game and complete the short tutorial if necessary.
2. Expand the bottom menu, tap your avatar on the right, and open the
Account tab.

3. Select
Log in with an existing account, or use the relevant
Connect with option.

4. Sign in using the login method connected to your original city.
If you can no longer access your accountContact our customer support team so we can look for your original account and help you recover it.
1. Open the in-game settings by tapping your avatar in the bottom menu, then select
Support.

2. Provide your original account’s
player ID or nickname. Any other details you remember may also help us locate it.
3. Once we locate the account, we may ask for additional information to confirm that it belongs to you. We will then send you a
recovery token.
4. Open
Settings →
Account →
Recover account, then enter the token.
Once you have recovered your account, please bind it to your email address or connect it to Game Center or Google Play to help keep it secure.
What if the account was deleted?Accounts in the early eras may be automatically deleted after a long period of inactivity. More info on this here:
Automatic account deletion | When it happens (and how to avoid it). Once an account has been permanently deleted, it and its progress cannot be recovered.
Related articles